Scholar Athlete Dinner

Banquet: Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 5 p.m.


Vazzano’s Four Seasons

337 Kenyon Street, Stratford, CT 06614

Telephone: 203-377-3067

Cost- $60 per person; click here for the ticket form
(SA being honored is our guest, Free… Athletes should get there 4:30-4:45. No later.)

*It is recommended to Google or map quest driving directions for door to door directions.


2021-22 Scholarship Winners

Tyler Haick from Bethel
Luke Hannan from Newtown
Edmund “Teddy” DeClue from New Canaan


2023 Scholar Athletes

School Scholar Athletes
Bassick  Jean Carlos Brea
Bridgeport Central  Jason Villa
Danbury Jhonnyel Ramirez
Darien Richie Almy
Greenwich  Sean Cowie
Harding Josiah Morales
Ludlowe Aaron Field
McMahon Callum Letters
New Canaan Griffen Gentner
Norwalk Brendan Gilchrist
Norwalk Ryan Gilchrist
Ridgefield Justin Keller
St. Joseph Sean Curley
Stamford Declan Nestor
Staples Michael Nealon
Trinity Catholic
Trumbull Michael Citarella
Warde Lucas Coleman
Westhill Spencer Campbell
Wilton Jake Enman
Brunswick Jessie Schutzman
King Griffen Gaine
St. Luke’s Ben Hochadel
Barlow Kyler Cartmel
Bethel Jimmy Muthersbaugh
Brookfield Calvin Swenson
Bunnell Eamon Moran
Masuk Kyle Beckett
New Fairfield Justin McCormack
New Milford Marco DeLima
Newtown Caleb Smith
Notre Dame Ffld. Perry Miller
Pomperaug Mathew Springer
Stratford Camron Keleman
Weston Robbie Kohn
Canterbury  Jared Ely
Bullard Havens/Kolbe Rickeem Sterling
Immaculate (ATI) Domenico LeRose
Abbott Tech (ATI) Dave Dally